Funeral notices

SMITH, Robyn Alice (nee Nancarrow) Monday, 20 November, 2017
WILLIAMS, Doris Lilian Emily "Dorrie" (nee Clarke) Friday, 17 November, 2017
PEEK, Josephine Te-Aua "Josie" Monday, 13 November, 2017
SKABAR, John Monday, 6 November, 2017
MATHIESON, Colin Friday, 27 October, 2017
KIRK, Gary Brian Thursday, 26 October, 2017
BOWEN, Marjorie Colleen "Marj" Thursday, 12 October, 2017
HOGEVEEN, Hendrika Wednesday, 11 October, 2017
DUDLEY, Daphne Olive (nee Hall) Tuesday, 3 October, 2017
GREENWOOD, Catherine Mildred "Cath" Friday, 29 September, 2017
REDFERN, Raymond Patrick "Ray" Tuesday, 26 September, 2017
MALTBY, Wendy Anne Margaret (nee Cutler) Monday, 25 September, 2017
KIRKEGAARD, Florence Jean "Jean" (nee Wright) Wednesday, 20 September, 2017
SPADARO, Joseph "Joe" Monday, 18 September, 2017
WELLS, Raymond Leslie "Ray" Monday, 11 September, 2017
BAUER, Baden William Patrick Monday, 11 September, 2017
McMAHON, Veronica Joan Friday, 8 September, 2017
ANQUETIL, Douglas Sinclair "Doug" Saturday, 26 August, 2017
TAYLOR, Julie Maris (nee Hansen) Saturday, 26 August, 2017
STOWER, Mervyn John Thursday, 24 August, 2017
GREER, Irene May (nee Heise) Wednesday, 23 August, 2017
MADDERN, Lawrence John "Laurie" Tuesday, 22 August, 2017
ERICKSON, Ward William Friday, 18 August, 2017
STEWART, Albert "Bert" Tuesday, 15 August, 2017
KAJEWSKI, Warren William Tuesday, 15 August, 2017
FOX, Dorothy "Dot" (nee Johnson) Friday, 11 August, 2017
MURPHY, Valerie Katherine "Val" (nee Smith) Tuesday, 8 August, 2017
COSTER, Robert John "Bob" Saturday, 5 August, 2017
STIRLING, Maree Agnes (nee Kennedy) Friday, 4 August, 2017
HORDER, Peter Douglas Friday, 4 August, 2017
WILLIAMS, Robert Francis "Bob" Thursday, 3 August, 2017
HOWLETT, Diane Lexie Thursday, 3 August, 2017
COMMENS, Cleo Jasmine Monday, 31 July, 2017
COTTAM, George Robert Henry Friday, 21 July, 2017
FALLON, Coris Amy (nee Childs) Thursday, 20 July, 2017
HARRIS, James Barry "Jim" Wednesday, 19 July, 2017
WATT, William Philip Andrew "Bill" Friday, 14 July, 2017
KING, Elaine (nee King) Thursday, 13 July, 2017
HALL, Thomas Archer "Tom" Thursday, 13 July, 2017
ALDOUS, Maureen Olive (nee Nothdurft) Monday, 10 July, 2017
PERN, Ethel Mary Elizabeth (nee Ogilvie) Monday, 10 July, 2017
LEHOVEC, Joan Enid (nee Barnes) Friday, 7 July, 2017
WATT, Joan Mary (nee Young) Wednesday, 5 July, 2017